Contact Us

Main Office

The Herald-Sun

1530 N Gregson St

#2a, Durham,

NC 27701

Telephone:

Phone: (919) 419-6500

Customer Service: (800) 522-4205

Advertising: (919) 419-6700

Circulation: (919) 419-6900

To manage your account/subscription online or for delivery issues, please visit Subscription Self-Service

Corrections

corrections@heraldsun.com

Newsroom Administration

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Managing EditorMark Schultz

mschultz@heraldsun.com

letters@heraldsun.com
(919) 829-8950
Metro EditorMark Donovan

mdonovan@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6655

Metro

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Features Reporter. Arts, Entertainment, Food and BooksCliff Bellamy

cbellamy@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6744
Durham Government ReporterVirginia Bridges

vbridges@heraldsun.com
(919) 829-8924
K-12 School ReporterGreg Childress

gchildress@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6645
Business ReporterZachery Eanes

zeanes@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6684
Higher Education ReporterRay Gronberg

rgronberg@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6648
Orange Government ReporterTammy Grubb

tgrubb@heraldsun.com
(919) 829-8926
Public Safety ReporterColin Warren-Hicks

cwarrenhicks@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6636
Features Reporter. Arts, Books, Entertainment, Faith and ColumnistDawn Baumgartner Vaughan

dvaughan@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6563
Webmaster - Online ProducerAnna Johnson

ajohnson@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6675
Calendar EditorCindy Henry

chenry@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6626

Photo

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
PhotographerBernard Thomas

bthomas@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6795
Video JournalistCasey Toth

ctoth@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6795

Sports

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Sports editor, Duke ReporterSteve Wiseman

swiseman@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6671
N.C. Central ReporterJonas Pope IV

jpope@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6501
Preps ReporterJoe Johnson

jjohnson@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6889

Advertising

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
General ManagerDoug Rogers

drogers@newsobserver.com
(919) 836-5658
Advertising Sales ManagerDavid Jones

djones@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6706
Account ExecutiveKevin Squires

ksquires@newsobserver.com
(919) 829-8912
Media ConsultantLauren Kerns

lkerns@newsobserver.com
>(919) 829-8913
Media ConsultantKim Nelson

cwindsor@newsobserver.com
(919) 829-4517
Media Consultant - Real EstateCarol Windsor

khnelson@newsobserver.com
(919) 829-8911
Legal Advertising/ObitsBeth Overton

boverton@heraldsun.com
(919) 246-5515
Obituariesobits@newsobserver.com(919) 829-4545
Weddings, anniversaries, engagements, birth and other special occasion announcementsspecialo@newsobserver.com(919) 829-4545

Circulation

TitleName/EmailWork Phone
Main Circulation Phone: (919) 419-6900
Circulation DirectorBrent Agurs

bagurs@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6542
Single Copy Manager/Vending/In-Store SalesKeith Ferrell

kferrell@heraldsun.com
(919) 419-6558