Contact Us

Dec. 09, 2014 @ 03:46 PM

HAVE NEWS? Email us at news@heraldsun.com with press releases and news tips. SEND LETTERS TO THE EDITOR to letters@heraldsun.com. If you want to submit reader photos, please send them to photodrop@gmail.com

CORRECTIONS corrections@heraldsun.com
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Obituaries, Weddings, Engagements, Births

 

919-419-6640
obits@heraldsun.com or
announcements@heraldsun.com
Erin Hardy - Obituaries, Weddings, Engagements, Births

 

919-419-6640
obits@heraldsun.com or
announcements@heraldsun.com
Thomas Clark - Calendar Editor

 

919-419-6626
tclark@heraldsun.com
Editor
Bob Ashley
919-419-6678
bashley@heraldsun.com
The Chapel Hill Herald
Katie Jansen - Orange County Reporter

919-419-6675
kjansen@heraldsun.com

Opinion
Bob Ashley - Letters to the Editor, Editorials and Columns letters@heraldsun.com
Metro
Mark Donovan - Metro Editor
919-419-6655
mdonovan@heraldsun.com
Cliff Bellamy - Features Reporter. Arts, Entertainment, Food and Books 919-419-6744
cbellamy@heraldsun.com
Greg Childress - K-12 School Reporter 919-419-6645
gchildress@heraldsun.com
Alex Dixon - Business Reporter 919-419-6621
adixon@heraldsun.com
Ray Gronberg - Government and Transportation Reporter
919-419-6648
rgronberg@heraldsun.com
Lauren Horsch - Public Safety Reporter

919-419-6646
lhorsch@heraldsun.com

Laura Oleniacz - Higher Education Reporter
919-419-6636
loleniacz@heraldsun.com
Keith Upchurch - Courts/Public Health/Social Services Reporter
919-419-6612
kupchurch@heraldsun.com
Dawn Baumgartner Vaughan - Features Reporter. Arts, Books, Entertainment, Faith and Columnist 919-419-6563
dvaughan@heraldsun.com
Photo
Christine Nguyen - Photographer
919-419-6795
cnguyen@heraldsun.com
Bernard Thomas - Photographer
919-419-6795
bthomas@heraldsun.com
Sports
Steve Wiseman - Sports editor, Duke Reporter
919-419-6671
swiseman@heraldsun.com
John McCann - UNC Reporter

919-419-6601
jmccann@heraldsun.com

Brooke Pryor - N.C. Central Reporter
919-419-6668
brooke.pryor14@gmail.com
Joe Johnson - Preps Reporter 919-306-1231
joej15joej@yahoo.com
Your Community

Readers' Submissions for Awards, Club Events, 100 Candles, Wish You Were Here, etc.


919-419-6744
news@heraldsun.com or tclark@heraldsun.com

ADVERTISING
David Jones - Advertising Director 919-419-6706
djones@heraldsun.com
Craig Chappell - Account Executive 919-419-6579
cchappell@heraldsun.com
Joy Miller - Account Executive 919-419-6715
jmiller@heraldsun.com
Jennifer Flye - Account Executive 919-419-6760
jflye@heraldsun.com
Marty Cassady - Account Executive 919-419-6702
mcassady@heraldsun.com
Jeremy Burnette - Classified/Legals
919-419-6720
jburnette@heraldsun.com

Beth Deskus – Classified/Legals

919-419-6700
bdeskus@heraldsun.com

 

CIRCULATION

 

Main Circulation Number 919-419-6900
Brent Agurs - Circulation Director
919-419-6542
Bagurs@heraldsun.com
Kokethia Saunders - Customer Service / NIE
919-419-6538
Ksaunders@heraldsun.com
Keith Ferrell - Single Copy Manager/Vending/In-Store Sales
919-419-6764
KFerrell@heraldsun.com