Contact Us

Apr. 21, 2014 @ 03:12 PM

HAVE NEWS? Email us at news@heraldsun.com with press releases and news tips. SEND LETTERS TO THE EDITOR to letters@heraldsun.com. If you want to submit reader photos, please send them to photodrop@gmail.com

CORRECTIONS corrections@heraldsun.com
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Obituaries, Weddings, Engagements, Births

 

919-419-6640
obits@heraldsun.com or
announcements@heraldsun.com
Buddy West - Obituaries, Weddings, Engagements, Births

 

919-419-6640
obits@heraldsun.com or
announcements@heraldsun.com
Thomas Clark - Calendar Editor

 

919-419-6626
tclark@heraldsun.com
Editor
Bob Ashley
919-419-6678
bashley@heraldsun.com
The Chapel Hill Herald
 Jamica Ashley - Reporter


919-419-6675
jashley@heraldsun.com

Opinion
Bob Ashley - Letters to the Editor, Editorials and Columns letters@heraldsun.com
Metro
Nancy Wykle - Metro Editor
919-419-6566
nwykle@heraldsun.com
Wes Platt - News Editor/Public Safety, Higher Education Reporter/Columnist 919-419-6684
wplatt@heraldsun.com
Cliff Bellamy - Features Reporter. Arts, Entertainment, Food and Books 919-419-6744
cbellamy@heraldsun.com
Greg Childress - K-12 School Reporter
919-419-6645
gchildress@heraldsun.com
Ray Gronberg - Government and Transportation Reporter
919-419-6648
rgronberg@heraldsun.com
Laura Oleniacz - Business Reporter
919-419-6636
loleniacz@heraldsun.com
Keith Upchurch - Courts/Public Health/Social Services Reporter
919-419-6612
kupchurch@heraldsun.com
Dawn Baumgartner Vaughan - Features Reporter. Arts, Books, Entertainment, Faith and Columnist 919-419-6563
dvaughan@heraldsun.com
Photo
Christine Nguyen - Photographer
919-419-6795
cnguyen@heraldsun.com
Bernard Thomas - Photographer
919-419-6795
bthomas@heraldsun.com
Sports
Mark Donovan - Preps editor
919-419-6655
mdonovan@heraldsun.com
Harold Gutmann - UNC reporter
919-419-6668
hgutmann@heraldsun.com
John McCann - NCCU, preps sports
919-419-6601
jmccann@heraldsun.com
Steve Wiseman - Duke Reporter
919-419-6671
swiseman@heraldsun.com
Your Community

Readers' Submissions for Awards, Club Events, 100 Candles, Wish You Were Here, etc.


919-419-6744
news@heraldsun.com or tclark@heraldsun.com

ADVERTISING
David Jones - Retail Advertising Manager
919-419-6706
djones@heraldsun.com
Craig Chappell - West Durham/Orange County
919-419-6579
cchappell@heraldsun.com
Joy Miller - South Durham/Northgate
919-419-6715
jmiller@heraldsun.com
Jennifer Flye - Automotive/Restaurant/Retail
919-419-6760
jflye@heraldsun.com
Jeani Dredge - Downtown/North Durham/Roxboro
919-419-6724
jdredge@heraldsun.com
Jeremy Burnette - Assistant
919-419-6720
jburnette@heraldsun.com
Jeremy Keller - Downtown/East Durham/Raleigh
919-419-6702
jkeller@heraldsun.com
Angie Walker - Classified Consultant
919-419-6997
awalker@heraldsun.com
Kevin Jackson - Classified Consultant
919-419-6994
kjackson@heraldsun.com

 

CIRCULATION

 

Main Circulation Number 919-419-6900
Brent Agurs - Circulation Director
919-419-6542
Bagurs@heraldsun.com
Kokethia Saunders - Customer Service / NIE
919-419-6538
Ksaunders@heraldsun.com
Keith Ferrell - Single Copy Manager/Vending/In-Store Sales
919-419-6764
KFerrell@heraldsun.com