Video: NASCAR Chase for the Cup Finale Media Day

The final four in NASCAR's Sprint Cup series Chase for The Cup -- Kevin Harvick, Jeff Gordon, Kyle Busch, Martin Truex, Jr. -- meet with the media three days before they decide this year's championship in Sunday's Ford EcoBoost 400 at Homestead-Mi
David J. Neal